biggerbull 44 / M
"Confident and Comfortable...."
Lutz, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2011

To view all of
biggerbull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biggerbull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Essex, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Leinster, Ireland
biggerbull 44/M
Lutz, Florida
I know what I like. And I know what I want. I can be laid back and hang out, but I prefer you give me the reigns, so that l can take control. I am confident in who I am and what I have to offer. I am not conceited, and I am not rude. I am however comfortable with myself and happy in almost any surrounding. I am looking for a woman who wants to explore her submissive side. To give up some of the stress of making decisions or giving directions, and instead enjoy the freedom of their submissive side. I also enjoy playing with Hot Wife and cuckold couples who like to have fun together, weather it is just spoiling her together, or as a Bull taking charge....

The bottom line is that this is fun. Whatever role you want to play, or want me to play with you, embrace it and enjoy it. I know I will....

Standard Members can now contact!!

Fake people suck and marketing ploys for cam session sales are not the biggest turn on. You do not have my permission to use my images or profile content without permission.

My Ideal Person A single woman on the submissive side or couple looking to explore with a dominant male.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of biggerbull's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Lutz, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: