bigfrog77 57 / M
"I will lick you out of house and hair."
Harrodsburg, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2013

To view all of
bigfrog77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigfrog77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,373,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
bigfrog77 57/M
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
Having best year ever hope we go all the way like us. LOL LOL LOL
fun loving guy will make you laugh. I am very oral giving guy never met a woman who could stand me eating them out after they have had three or four organisms the yell UNCLE ////////
So if you think you can handle me just let me know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am sleeping with a pretty woman in the middle of the night
I feel her hot lips wrap around my morning woody.Ever so
slowly she starts up and down with her great hot lips. She
brings me right to the edge of cumning and stops. She lets
me stick my tongue into her hot wet pussy and lick & suck
so firmly but lovingly Like I will never get to eat another
pussy my whole life. After she cumns three of four times
we are ready to fuck till the sun comes up and so do we.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigfrog77's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Harrodsburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1960
Hometown: Cornishville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: farmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either