bigdic0734904715 40 / M
"Hi - Hit me up we have some good no strings sex - couples are also invited."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2011

To view all of
bigdic0734904715's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdic0734904715's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocolateFunDP
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
malvina_82
Ontario, Canada
EagerBeaver3on1
Ontario, Canada
renxerus
Ontario, Canada
funtimelover555
Ontario, Canada
hotcouple37_21
Ontario, Canada
oreoluvers
Ontario, Canada
INTLove
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
bigdic0734904715 40/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am looking to connect and have fun with like minded people, I'm very discreet and respectful and live in downtown Toronto. I am real and looking forward for real and serious people for mutual fun. I'm very respectful and discreet looking to have mutual NSA fun.

My Ideal Person Open minded women or couples who have limited restrictions and boundaries. People out to have stress free fun with no strings attached. Looking to meet for drinks or dinner get to know each other and then take it from there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jay Z

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have threesome with a Bi couple where I top - MMF - have both
couples suck me at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chelsea handler - her character

View more of bigdic0734904715's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Computers
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: