bigdaddykenny55 58 / M
"Fun lovin guy, lookin for that special someone to enjoy life with"
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
bigdaddykenny55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdaddykenny55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Kansas, United States
Virginia, United States
bigdaddykenny55 58/M
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
I'm a good lookin biker who is retired, lookin to meet a fun loving woman who enjoys the outdoors. I have a place here on the Shenandoah River, I enjoy riding my Harley, fishing, hunting, camping, hanging with friends and family. I am 5'10 190lbs with a goatee, divorced, outgoing, loves to please a woman in and out of the bedroom, treat her the way a woman should be treated, with love, honesty, and respect, and I expect the same in return. You must be outgoing, fun loving, EZ on the eyes, one who looks good in a dress/skirt and in jeans. One who likes to get dressed up and go out on the town once in a while. I like to spoil and pamper the one I'm with, give you flowers just because, a small gift for you to get your hair and nails done, maybe a massage after a long, hard week. Thanks for taking time to read my profile, hope to hear from ya soon! Have fun and be safe!!!

My Ideal Person You should be between 30years and 50years, outdoor-sy, outgoing, cute/pretty, clean and disease free. I prefer white or light-skinned and a fun loving, down-to-earth personality.

  • 58 / male
  • Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: