bigdaddy9430 66 / M
"I am open minded and hoping to meet a very interesting people I am open to about"
Portland, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 15, 2005

To view all of
bigdaddy9430's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdaddy9430's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bebetiger
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
rm_yurbabygirl
Maine, United States
rm_wildrocky6
North Carolina, United States
busty104530
Maine, United States
redhead2toes
Maine, United States
JigglesgigglesBl
California, United States
 
Status
bigdaddy9430 66/M
Portland, Maine
Introduction
I am an older male who is very active, in and out of the bedroom. Not into the bar scene. I love sex and all that goes with it. The erotica, experimental aspect, and all types of foreplay. Very open minded.

My Ideal Person I am looking an open mined people that enjoys doing things out side the bedroom as well as in the bedroom. Is willing to try new things as I am, because there is always something new. Hope she enjoys oral, because I love giving oral and receiving oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of bigdaddy9430's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: