bigdaddy3357 41 / M
"!!!!!!looking for fun times I'm looking for a sweet nice big pussy, looking for on going FWB kind of fun with female or couples people who or serious and want to meet. And have a good time , no games just Someone who is serous and want to really play , ppl please be respectful to one another , we or all here to enjoy ourself and have fun so while life goes on let's enjoy to the best of our ability: i enjoy eating pussy white black yellow or brown."
madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2009

To view all of
bigdaddy3357's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdaddy3357's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,945,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mamacita0621
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
fun4sweetjustice
Illinois, United States
like2fuckbigdics
Illinois, United States
bigandsexy1967
Missouri, United States
kaykay1112
Iowa, United States
Learningmistress
Texas, United States
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
Hotcoco69692
Illinois, United States
MissMissy1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
bigdaddy3357 41/M
madison, Wisconsin
I'm interested in meeting beautiful bbw sexy ladies,for in and out of the bedroom funand also something that may possibly lead to more.
Introduction
Im very out going i just want to spend time with some one who is real and not fake . im honest very hard working and the weekends i just want to just get out and have a little fun . =D be serious and sincere>>!

My Ideal Person mature voluptuous bbw for serious on goin sexuly encounter In and out of the bed room. I im straight , and I'm also open to the possibility of dateing and finding a good lover for a relationship.

View more of bigdaddy3357's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: