[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bigcock92002 47 / M
"woman lover"
Moorhead, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2010

To view all of
bigcock92002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcock92002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dnicole92
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
tatas1956
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
jaimsa69
Bruxelles, Belgium
Anonymouscutie1
Wisconsin, United States
Mamita_Rrica
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
scorpiovelvet321
Arizona, United States
bluegirls2008
Taipei, Taiwan
Ephemerallove
Rhode Island, United States
hornymom69ru2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
bigcock92002 47/M
Moorhead, Minnesota
Any ladies want some cock in ther f/m ara
Introduction
hi im a married man that would like to meet some ladies to have a good time in and out of the bedroom In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favorite positions are...doggy,missionary,girl on top

My Ideal Person ladies that would like to meet and have some fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigcock92002's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Moorhead, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 18, 1970
Travels to: ankeny, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Automotive tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: