bigcatindallas23 54 / M
"HIGH STANDARDS! Looking for fmf or 1:1 playmate. Tell me about yourself!"
Allen, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2012

To view all of
bigcatindallas23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcatindallas23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,873,467 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
bigcatindallas23 54/M
Allen, Texas
Good guy, easy-going, can go for hours and hours, LOVE TO PLEASE MY PARTNER!!!
Have you ever wished that you could meet a guy who would put YOUR sexual needs before his. Someone that would completely spoil you sexually?? A guy that pay attention to the small details and not rush through the best parts of sex??
I am a pleaser.
What "does it" for me is "doing it" for you.
I enjoy meeting women who really want to be spoiled sexually...prefer them NOT to be overly skinny. Prefer that they be MULTI, MULTI orgasmic or WANT to be.

One thing I do not skimp on is intelligence- I want to be able to have great conversations and really like/respect my friends and playmates.
Not looking for one-time meetings (but open to them)...hoping to make long term friendships.

Looking for ages 30s to late 50s. They should be very sexual and love kissing/foreplay/receiving LOTS of oral and g-spot massage. Love meeting squirters or women who would love someone to help them become one

We can be as discreet or open as you need to be.

About me:
52 yrs old, look 42, feel 32
non smoker/non drinker/have never done any illegal drugs
no baggage, and no drama!
Well educated, well read, multiple degrees.
Very open minded, liberal thinker
6'2"/240 athletic build, broad chest and shoulders, very good shape for my age
greying hair/dark blue eyes
Intelligent, affectionate, fun, attentive, open-minded

Love kissing and foreplay....verrrry much into pleasing my partner.
3-4 hours of stamina EVEN MORE with a great partner so prefer a multi, mutli orgasmic partner who loves receiving LOTS of oral. I need to like the person that I spend time with and have to be able to communicate with them in a meaningful way. Not into skinny, skinny women or young girls.

I like most guy stuff (I was a coach for 21 years)
but consider myself a lot more "evolved" than your average AdultFriendFinder dude.

Looking for friends first and go from there.

My Ideal Person Ages 30s to late 50s. Open to any race. They should be very sexual and love kissing/foreplay/receiving LOTS of oral and g-spot massage. Love playing with squirters or women who would love someone to help them become one . Everyone is good at something....that is my deal.

Very much a fan of busty women...but also love variety and all body types.

She should be smart, open minded, sweet and very sexual. I like the nice girls with a naughty side

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigcatindallas23's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Allen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: