bigcarl1 63 / M
"in here to have fun and even more"
montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2004

To view all of
bigcarl1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcarl1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,116,615 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigcarl1 63/M
montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
good sense of humour love outsides and country life speak and write english,sports,bowling,hunting,and above all S!!!!! all kind of it

My Ideal Person talk and have fun meet new friends dinning all longs walks in the country on summer nights, movies, car rides, sports,good times, and GREAT S!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
etre le seul homme avec 2 femme et plus dans une chambre et
voir les demoiselles se faire l amour jusqu a une de demande
de participer aux ebats

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bigcarl1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: public worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: