bigbustlover1 61 / M
"BigBustLover1 Seeks Bright, Sexy and Fun Lady for special times"
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2012

To view all of
bigbustlover1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbustlover1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbustlover1 61/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
Hello Ladies, I am a FUN and CREATIVE Man, who loves life and all that it has to offer.
I am Very upbeat and positive, enjoy many many activities and subjects. I am very eclectic, have a good sense of humor, and enjoy good conversations as well as light hearted times. Laughter is important and not taking yourself so serious that you cannot laugh at yourself. I enjoy museums, movies, plays, long walks along lake Michigan or any body of water. I SEE The FOREST for the TREES! Enjoy meeting interesting women, and like to have good conversations. I am a Designer and Illustrator. I create beautiful portraits, logos and move people emotionally through my work. I aspire to be creating my portraits and illustrations until I am old and gray. I enjoy getting into what YOUR interests are and becoming involved in your Life and journey. I enjoy working out, eating out, camping out, and appreciate the beauties of Nature and the creatures that are part of it. I enjoy all types of music and consider my eclectic nature to be one of my strongest traits. Carpe Diem. Live Long and Prosper.

My Ideal Person My Ideal lady is fun, smart, and attractive. Very sensual and above all very nice. Sweet and sexy is the best combination. Oh did I mention I love XTRA Busty women? LOL. Love a woman that loves having her breasts touched and suckled and massaged and more.....

  • 61 / male
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Commercial ART
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: