bigboyrokurworld 27 / M
"Here to chat and have fun"
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2011

To view all of
bigboyrokurworld's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigboyrokurworld's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lhdss69
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Kiwiloves2play4u
Queensland, Australia
tattooedchchf
Christchurch, New Zealand
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
SexyKitten6416
New York, United States
_DevilishDuo
Pennsylvania, United States
BBWcravesBBC
California, United States
jdas1998
Queensland, Australia
Bananalicker22
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
bigboyrokurworld 27/M
Christchurch, Canterbury , New Zealand
keen to chat and see what happens
Introduction
Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. When I'm out driving I like to blow down the freeway as fast as I can. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list, I like good songs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
To many to list, such sexy bodies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigboyrokurworld's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None