bigboy66446 72 / 63 / C
"Couple looking for a male to fulfill our 3 some. Must bne clean and discrete"
Adair, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigboy66446's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,290,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hard09wantsum
Oklahoma, United States
Brunogrand68
Oklahoma, United States
loverboy19731000
Arkansas, United States
HogWild6958
Arkansas, United States
bananaman503
Kansas, United States
6Tbranson
Kansas, United States
txt8989
Arkansas, United States
MickDoesIt
Kansas, United States
6011x58
Maryland, United States
 
Status
bigboy66446 72/C
Adair, Oklahoma
Introduction
She is very horny and loves oral giving and recieving.And she likes all forms of sex not to rough. We are heavy set people but love sex i do a lot of watching. She loves all kinds of sex no rough stuff. She is sort of shy until she gets to know you, a few drinks will usually loosen everyone up, not sloppy drunk,that is a turn off.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a friendly man who is not pushy and likes heavy set ladys.She likes a big cock but is more interested in you knowing how to use it. You treat her right and she will treat you right.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching wife with a few men at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigboy66446's responses

Information
  • 72/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adair, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1946 February 19, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Gray Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None