[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bigboy4481 57 / M
"mr big plus a big tongue and know to use it and a thick 7ins cock"
melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2005

To view all of
bigboy4481's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigboy4481's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lezamazamataro
Veracruz, Mexico
devika112
Uttaranchal, India
NOI_LIVE
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
AtomicBitch2
New Hampshire, United States
rm_soft_melon
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_nicetwist2
California, United States
Mistress_N_Sissy
South Australia, Australia
texascouple2012
Texas, United States
rm_swellin3
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bigboy4481 57/M
melbourne, Victoria , Australia
any real people on here single or couples
Introduction
down to earth likes talk and help people and honest and to treart the person as i would like to be treated .no games and please no gays or tvs i am not bi or gay i am straight ok .

My Ideal Person a couple thats like to see his wife have fun or to join in or a single woman who loves sex i am very discreet and know how to please the woman any size and upto 65 yrs old .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rolling stones.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not to many but to have two women at the same time is one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigboy4481's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 23, 1960
Travels to: Victoria
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: security
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, greek
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: