bigboobsaplus2 64 / M
"Looking for casual sex and maybe long term relationship"
Kaysville, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigboobsaplus2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,689,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
rm_krystxx
Utah, United States
awildrose4u
Utah, United States
 
Status
bigboobsaplus2 64/M
Kaysville, Utah
Introduction
I am single and looking for a companion for either casual sex or possible long term relationship. New to this site and willing to try almost anything. I really need a relationship with benefits or something with another couple. I would really like to try a 3some with a MFM or FMF. I am also available to take pictures of anyone, couple or group.

My Ideal Person 35 to 65 years old in decent shape but does not need to be perfect. Someone who enjoys their body and knows how to take care of mine. Someone who will let me explore and satisfy them all night long. Contact me and lets see if we can get together soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be met at the door by a naked woman who would
just grab me, pull me inside and me right there. Even
better yet by two women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bigboobsaplus2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Kaysville, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 14, 1953
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses