bigblueyes11 36 / F
"Looking 4 female FWB!!"
Fulshear, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
bigblueyes11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigblueyes11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Vermarsol
Texas, United States
AlexAnacondaXXX
Texas, United States
Abbylikesgirls
Texas, United States
FNReadyF
Texas, United States
monik542
Texas, United States
sexxyred251
Texas, United States
skubie_snaqz_4U
Texas, United States
Exotic_italian
Texas, United States
 
Status
bigblueyes11 36/F
Fulshear, Texas
Introduction
I'm a hot stay at home wife that is looking for a girlfriend. I want someone to go shopping with, hang out, maybe travel and hopfully take to bed. My husband knows and is good with me finding a girlfriend. I love to be outdoors, reading, and hanging out having a few drinks. Anything else you want to know just ask. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person A women who would like to be friends with benefits. A friend to travel with, go shopping, and more. Someone out going and fun, someone I can talk to. I'm an honest person and I expect the same.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Fulshear, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: