big69ten 60 / 57 / C
"Do you like Friends that can provide benefits?"
Cameron, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2003

To view all of
big69ten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big69ten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,373,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
big69ten 60/C
Cameron, Wisconsin
see us y big69ten
Can't seem to get nothing for messages here anymore, .

Do you respond to messages even if it is to be honest and say no thanks, have that courtesy at least, its net etiquette. Also if you are just a web friend and will reply with an email that has a link to another website to come find all your personal information, don't bother, I don't bite on that.

If you simply would like to make a friend that will treat you like a lady then please, please respond to our email. You have nothing to lose and we can share much more, maybe we don't click well we can go our separate ways then and you can continue to see if you can find what you seek.

Not looking for a relationship, other than friend and maybe if you like, benefits. Not looking to replace anything we already have, just looking to add friends in other places that make nights on the road sitting in a bar less boring. Say hi it can be the 2 letters that change your fun list two fold.

want to grab drinks or dinner, get to meet a normal person with good sense of humor and an active libido.

Looking to find out what its like to get a full body tongue massage, check it out, only if we click and you want it could happen.

Like most sports especially Wisconsin; Badgers, Packers, Brewers even Nascar (but not fanatic, just have favorite drivers), college basketball and hockey. Used to play most of them, but not so much anymore. Good sense of humor, like to have fun, dancing, casual dinners and drinks. Work hard and party harder.

If we say we will meet we will be there, we hope you would be too. Will respond to all emails with honesty.

Wife refuses to play alone, but does provide her husband traveler permission to meet others so if you want to meet someone at least say hi.

My Ideal Person Someone with a private Hot Tub, with no expectations and willing to share it, maybe play some cards before or after relaxing there.

Friends who can chat it up, enjoy talking about it in anticipation as much as just jumping into bed.

Interested in learning more, lots of conversation and possible meets, but very discreet. We will share pictures, but probably not on here, we need to know you aren't just collecting them and are discreet about who we want jacking off to our images.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
People playing together and separately all in a very affectionate fashion, not just raucous sex necessarily, but compassionate love making with lots of sexual noise showing everyone is enjoying themself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A passionate evening with most any starlet would be intrigueing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of big69ten's responses

  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cameron, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: January 1, 1958 January 3, 1961
Travels to: Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: computer/business Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Silver Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say