big4u69 55 / M
"Horny and Ready"
knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 1999

To view all of
big4u69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big4u69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,764,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassy244888
Tennessee, United States
young98cock
Tennessee, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
hornyandhrtbrk71
Tennessee, United States
wewill230
Tennessee, United States
THINCOUPLE4U
Tennessee, United States
CarrieandMiketn
Tennessee, United States
sweet_girl1962
Tennessee, United States
TasteMeAllNite69
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
big4u69 55/M
knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Hello to everyone. I'm here for the same reasons everyone else is. I enjoy spending time with a lady that has the same desires that I have. I love to please, explore and find those areas that will make our time together an experience we will both remember. I am married and just not getting the attention I need and desire. So its time to have some fun.

Warning! ****Warning!! Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated Sites for Studies or projects-YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any of My Profile! or Pictures/Videos any form or forum both Current and future.If you have or Do.it will be Considered a Violation of My Privacy and will be Subject to Legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady that wants and needs the attention that I have to offer. No strings, not comittments but to enjoy the moments that we have together. Im looking for someone that can be discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of big4u69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: