big1tex 56 / M
"Give me a reason to take a ride. . ."
Auburn, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 25, 2001

To view all of
big1tex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big1tex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,134,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
star_lites
Ontario, Canada
gcastle2_1
Texas, United States
rm_Hotcd4fun13
California, United States
Chloe_Valentino
Idaho, United States
biermann4u
Nevada, United States
BiKINKYMALE4u
New Jersey, United States
stormy74464
Oklahoma, United States
6900gypsy
California, United States
elssxslave
California, United States
 
Status
big1tex 56/M
Auburn, California
Give me a reason to take a ride. ...
Introduction
I live in the Sierra Foothills, remote enough to be out of the headaches of the city, . .but close enough to get to town, . .
I really enjoy good company and fun. I am very much an outdoors person, and enjoy 4-wheeling, boating, diving, camping, motorcycles, quads, etc.

My personal philosophy is that any relationship starts out with friendship, so be my friend and we will see what happens.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun, entertaining person or couple, who would like to have some fun. I am not really concerned about age or "model" looks, (but they are okay too), mostly I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves. I am looking for a woman who would like some company and am not really looking for anything unusual. I am into pleasing my partner, so you let me know what I want, and I am sure to try to help you fulfill your fantasies, and certainly leave you satisfied.
I am open to playing SAFE with most anyone, . .and have found couples to be fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of big1tex's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Auburn, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 20, 1961
Travels to: Eureka, Red Bluff, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None