big19dog61 48 / M
"Looking to have some fun !!"
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2009

To view all of
big19dog61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big19dog61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,421,205 Active Members!*
big19dog61 48/M
Kissimmee, Florida
Cleaning House ... Deleting ALL Rude People and People Who Don't Message back !!!
I like to think that I'm a nice guy.I'm honest,laid back,easy going,open minded and a little shy.I like sports,I live in Florida but I still root for my New York teams (Mets ,Jets ,Islanders and Knicks).I like going to the movies,playing cards,watching t.v.,chating on the computer and going to nice restaurants.I also like to get away when I can,for a day a weekend.I'm looking for friendship,somebody that wants to hangout and have fun !!

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to hangout and have fun, is Funny and has some similar interests !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Phil Collins, Genesis, Beatles, I enjoy music fromalldifferentdecades.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of big19dog61's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: