biffvy 51 / 34 / C
"Hi - if you're open minded, intelligent and have an easy going laid back approach to life. Say Hi!"
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
biffvy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biffvy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lephuochoa16
cloryda, Vietnam
twosexyforfun69
Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Danish_Thai
khon kaen, Thailand
sweetlescouple
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
thesexywife
bangkok, Thailand
bkknaughty2
prachuap khiri khan, Thailand
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
polyglott3
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
chaichai2016
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
biffvy 51/C
Phnom Penh, , Cambodia
Now in Australia - Victoria to be more specific :)
Introduction
We are a fun, creative and intelligent professional couple looking for like minded and laid back women, men and couples to hang out with and have fun. We're now in Australia, so would be great meet some like-minded people here as well

My Ideal Person We really enjoy the company of relaxed and open-minded people who aren't in a rush. If you enjoy good conversation the art of seduction and really erotic sex then your the person or people we'd love to meet.

We love people who take pride in the way they look but at the same time aren't pretentious but down to earth. We're not looking for sexperts, just normal everyday people with a naughty open mind no one would ever guess.

We're also interested in Bi-curious couples, women and men that are looking for some quality, naughty experience and experimentation.

We love sex and we hope you do too

Information
  • 51/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Khmer
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1966 May 12, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None