bifem4same824 36 / F
"I had to delete my kik. I signed in to my new phone and it sent a notification to people that had me in their contacts...couldn't risk vanillas finding me...if we used that to communicate, please send me the best way to get back in touch with you..."
Columbia, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2009

To view all of
bifem4same824's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bifem4same824's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,856,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crushonyoucowboy
Tennessee, United States
rm_Cumingetit82
Kentucky, United States
Wilsonmma
Tennessee, United States
tina_w8296
Pennsylvania, United States
cablonde3000
Arizona, United States
Iloveyou__
Tennessee, United States
PerkyB_cups
Minnesota, United States
urtnbaby
Tennessee, United States
flawlesstits069
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
bifem4same824 36/F
Columbia, Tennessee
Hotel party in Murfreesboro 8/13. Looking for single guys for group fun. Message me for party details!
Introduction
If you contact us, please have face pics. They get a MUCH faster response!

We are an extremely laid back, full swap couple that loves to have a great time! We enjoy playing together, but can play separately, if desired. The thought of me being please by another man (or two) drives him crazy and the thought of him being pleased by another woman makes me SO wet! I am also VERY bi. The touch and taste of another woman is absolutely amazing; however, girl/girl play is not required. Hubby is also STRAIGHT!

Flirting is something that we have fun with. I am very shy and it may take me a little while to warm up, but it’s all good. Don’t take it personally.

TOYS!!! We LOVE toys! I have my own personal bag that I bring along anytime we may have a chance to play. Want to know what's in it? Just ask.

We have had our share of fulfilling fantasies, but we aren't finished. We'll try anything once and there is still lots out there that we want to try! If there is anything specific you'd like to know, don't hesitate to ask. We are an open book!!

We frequent TSC and visit Ménages and Vibe from time to time. Family does come first so we may not be able to make plans at the drop of a hat, but we will sure do our best!!

My Ideal Person As always, we are looking for the elusive unicorn. Hubby and I would love to share another woman and show her how we can please her in so many ways!

I (the female) am looking for a man that is fit. You don’t have to be a gym rat, but I do like a nice physique. Tattoos are a plus! As for the ladies, I do prefer someone who is h/w proportionate. He LOVES curvy women! Although these are our preferences, if we have a connection, who knows what might happen! All parties should be neat and well groomed. We take care of ourselves and prefer other that do the same. We are not into drama and try to avoid it at all costs. You must be D/D free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bifem4same824's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1981
Hometown: Columbia, Tennessee
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: