bifem4fun69 48 / F
"Fun loving woman looking for a fun loving friend :)"
Tarboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
bifem4fun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bifem4fun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,288,662 Active Members!*
bifem4fun69 48/F
Tarboro, North Carolina
I'm a fun, friendly, attractive, bisexual woman looking to meet new local friends. I'm in a long term relationship...we used to play together and still do sometimes but now we give each other more freedom. I'm not looking for a boyfriend, just someone to play with. My partner has his own playmate and I would like to find one for myself to get together a couple times a month maybe. Could it be you? If I decide to meet someone, it would be at a public place and my partner may or may not be with me. We will hang out for a bit and if we click, we could go back to my place or yours.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a single guy (Nothing against married men, but I've found it's too hard for them to get away from the wife), or a woman to get together with me for some playtime. Should be outgoing, easy to talk to and is not afraid to tell me what they want. Should also be able to take direction and know that not every woman is the same and everyone loves something different

  • 48 / female
  • Tarboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: