bicurlady 43 / F
"Still curious and looking for first!"
Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2005

To view all of
bicurlady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicurlady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,370 Active Members!*
bicurlady 43/F
Apache Junction, Arizona
Still have yet to be with a woman. Looking for someone who can be gentle but pay special attention to the sensitive areas. I am larger BBW, so not a barbie here by no means. So if not into that, then move along.I

I am pretty open minded, and easy going for the most part. I am shy at first, takes a bit to open up. Just cautious. I am patient and not looking to rush anything but prefer that you make first move. I love to travel wish I had more time to do more of it, always up for a road trip when possible. I enjoy going out every now and then to listening to music or just people watch ..

My Ideal Person Looking for woman to fulfill my curiosity. I am not looking for a serious realtionship. More like a friend with benefits if that is in the cards. Just very curious. Not looking for MEN. Sorry but already have one and that is all I need. Also NOT interested in having an audience. Will consider another female to participate with. Must have good hygiene and d/d free. ONLY WOMEN are of interest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
REO Speedwagon, Trace Adkins, Toby Keith, Bad Company,
Elton John, Jimmy Buffet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bicurlady's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1974
Travels to: Plainfield, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Health field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: