bicuriousbutch 35 / F
"lesbian looking for a guy to fuck"
Weston, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2004

To view all of
bicuriousbutch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicuriousbutch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 85,999,904 Active Members!*
bicuriousbutch 35/F
Weston, West Virginia
im a butch lesbian, newly single, and to be honest, i just want to have the experience of being fucked by a man. and if i enjoy it, maybe we could keep it up... and of course i dont mind meeting a hot woman, i am a lesbian after all !

My Ideal Person well, id like a guy with a hot, tanned body, at least an average size cock, and he's gotta be adventurous in bed. also, im only interested in meeting men who's pics i have seen first. face shots a must, but i would prefer a cock shot too

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Indigo Girls, Ian Van Dahl, Deborah Cox

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Fisting, Handcuffs/Shackles, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), I AM NOT LOOKING TO GIVE OR GET ORAL!!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
well, gina gershon would be nice... but honestly, ive never fantasized about having sex with her...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bicuriousbutch's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Weston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: fulltime
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: