bicurious671000 50 / M
"Interested in meeting people for a discreet relationshi"
Boonville, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 6, 2004

To view all of
bicurious671000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicurious671000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,447,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Alabama, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
bicurious671000 50/M
Boonville, Missouri
I am 48 years old single, I am interested in finding some one to have a good time with...... and we can take it from there. I like watching , videos,toys almost any thing but pain.

IF I add you to my hotlist... OR TOP FAN YOU...... ADD ME TO FRIENDS LIST AND can connect there STANDARD MEMBER HERE

My Ideal Person Wanting some one to show me the ropes of bi sex from a older mature couple or man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One is being with a couple and being ina 69 nwith her while he is doing her from behind....the other is to be with 2 or 3 older guys and be their slave for an afternoon or evening

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bicurious671000's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Boonville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: