bicpl4funwithu 40 / 33 / C
"Looking to explore"
Southwick, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2009

To view all of
bicpl4funwithu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicpl4funwithu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foreversexy76
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
amr7890
Massachusetts, United States
HotnDirtycpl12
Connecticut, United States
Snow2077
Massachusetts, United States
ctman19762
Connecticut, United States
Hung4Uct
Connecticut, United States
mrsmrtoca
Massachusetts, United States
quikslvr42
Connecticut, United States
sexycoup1e
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bicpl4funwithu 40/C
Southwick, Massachusetts
Introduction
We both work very hard and love to have a good time when we get to relax. We enjoy all kinds of sex. Not looking for drama. Open honest adults only.

My Ideal Person We are looking for laid back, down to earth normal people who enjoy having fun with others. No stalkers, psychos, or druggies need apply. Personality is a big thing with us and would like to find some friends for ongoing fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask when we meet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bicpl4funwithu's responses

Information
  • 40/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southwick, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1977 August 16, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)