bibanb4 53 / 57 / C
"** Open Minded BiGuy Seeking Fun !**"
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
bibanb4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibanb4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,354,929 Active Members!*
bibanb4 53/C
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
I am a clean happy bi guy seeking like minded people for fun & friendship. Pretty open schedule . I am real and I do get out. I am not into picture seekers, I do enjoy taking pictures! I AM MARRIED SEEKING MEN FOR MM FUN, that doesn't mean I don't like the ladies, Bi.
...\8. Another Neg Test just to let you know! Healthy Happy & Hungry

My Ideal Person Clean Bi Guy or Couple with Bi Male for bi fun! ...\8. Steady male "friend" vers or top types. Happy Vers Bottom Here
Clean hygienic men that enjoy topping their friend.
A buddy that just likes to top n go!! ...\8

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me with a few good clean Bi men!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, your place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, pretty open but no pain or potty

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bibanb4's responses

  • 53/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 18, 1964 December 31, 1960
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Handyman/Cocksucker health care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue