bi_visiting 47 / M
"Try me on IM - limited member so can't always read messages"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2012

To view all of
bi_visiting's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_visiting's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,471,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
bi_visiting 47/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
visiting bientot
Visit Winnipeg a few times a year.
I often cannot read or respond to messages as a limited member.
Can't respond to your flirts but am interested.
Feel free to if I'm online.
I'm very sexual and mainly attracted to women but very excited by occasional encounters with men. I'm 46, take care of myself, and I'm hoping to find someone clean, safe, discreet and attractive for a hot experience.
So I am open to a male, a male couple of a male-female couple.

In general I'm a normal guy with a nice family and great sex life with my partner. However, there is this part of me that doesn't match her interests that I'd like to explore, but only if the conditions are right.
I'd describe myself as bi. The catch is I'm married so that's why I'm hoping to find someone while I am visiting here for work. Ideally, it's more than a one-time thing, but nothing wrong with one time.
You are welcome to contact me
check my paid membership bieroticguy
Thanks for checking me out. I hope you like what you read. Very sexual, goodlooking male with muscular, fit, smooth body looking to meet select people for discreet encounters.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A nice sane attractive couple with a sense of fun and adventure.

  • 47 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: