biCUCKOLDcpl 37 / 37 / C
"Back on the prowl! Don't be scared!!"
Lone camp, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 4, 2015

To view all of
biCUCKOLDcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biCUCKOLDcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,290,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hazeleyes692018
Texas, United States
MutualTxPleasure
Texas, United States
HaileyZoom
Texas, United States
phatdickforU
Texas, United States
bbwluvr10
Texas, United States
Curly_1981
Texas, United States
letsgetiton4360
Texas, United States
Booneeat
Texas, United States
young4old3some
Texas, United States
 
Status
biCUCKOLDcpl 37/C
Lone camp, Texas
Ready to blaze up! #420
Introduction
Hi there. Well let's get to point. We've been members long enough now to know that 99% of chats will inevitably lead nowhere. So your best chance with us is to actually read our profile if u can, and/or meet some of our criteria, that being - bi friendly or full bi, NSA, disease free, drama free and being is a major plus. We don't travel to Dallas or any city in Dallas county. We're looking for friends in Tarrant, Parker, or Palo pinto counties. Just for traveling and expense purposes. Ya we know almost all guys would pay for the room, but we're not looking to hookup with a hundred guys just so we can get free rooms. We want long term friends. We are not interested if you are married and have a secret profile. That's just not us. If ur profile does not have a picture then it's pretty obvious ur hiding something, you won't get far with us. We both work and weekends are our party/play days.

My Ideal Person Clean and disease free. We are a plump couple. We're no ken and barbie nor are we looking for ken and barbie. We're looking for good clean fun with good clean Texans. We're not interested in how many friends we have so please don't send a friend request until we have chatted a little.

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lone camp, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1980 October 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: sales sales
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses