bhampleasure1 38 / M
"You can find me in South Chat Room"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2008

To view all of
bhampleasure1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bhampleasure1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,028,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curiousgymrats
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
fillmeup224
Alabama, United States
Lillian407145
Alabama, United States
gymrat1974
Alabama, United States
rm_shanw15
Alabama, United States
SpicySexxxKitten
Alabama, United States
Hotpoison4u
Alabama, United States
Bi1lookn4luv
Alabama, United States
BamaTitties2006
Alabama, United States
 
Status
bhampleasure1 38/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Big cocks need loving too! :P
Introduction
I am a fun guy to be around with high levels of energy. I am very spontanious and enjoy the outdoors. I have the best since of humor you will ever see in a guy. I like to work out and keep fit. I'm not a bodybuilder but I am in shape. The life of the party is right here. If you want to talk to me Find me in the south chat or im me on here. Fun times are a wasting with you just twiddling your thumbs you know

My Ideal Person Definately would like to have a woman that would like to take a walk on the wild side and explore one another. Must be in shape or average. I don't ask for much just that you enjoy having fun and want to have lots of it. A uninhibeted woman is always a plus "wink".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bhampleasure1's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: