bg60459 38 / M
"I'm just looking for something fun and casual"
Chicago Ridge, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2005

To view all of
bg60459's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bg60459's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
bg60459 38/M
Chicago Ridge, Illinois
Introduction
I work a lot so I'm just looking for a woman or couple to have some fun with from time to time.


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person A normal chick between 18 and 40 (yes I know thats quite a gap) who doesnt want anything complicated. Im not opposed to going out doing things besides sex even though my initial contact with you will probably be to see if you want to fuck. Please dont read this and think you have me figured out, if there is any interest please contact me and feel free to ask anything

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bg60459's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chicago Ridge, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: