bfgreat 55 / M
"Wanting to expand my horizons and experience all I can!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2012

To view all of
bfgreat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bfgreat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,150,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TXBtm4fun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
amshyatfirst
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
bigeasy1232017
Texas, United States
clusterfuck2016
Texas, United States
masteralchemyboy
Texas, United States
TJnJLnPDX
Texas, United States
trekkie61fl2
Texas, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Steph42101
Texas, United States
 
Status
bfgreat 55/M
Houston, Texas
Still here and still enjoying the couples and others.....
Introduction
I have some good experience with couples, enough to have learned respect for the couple is a primary item, it is my intention to please the couple since they are including me into their fantasy so their needs are number one. I'm bisexual, and I love the feel of a hard cock because I love to lick and suck on both partners, male and female, while they are hooked up! If you are not into bi, that's cool, too, as it is not a requirement on my part. I am an easy going person, respectful, can hold a conversation on most subjects instead of just the carnal desires, although I can hold a conversation on that too! lol........ I have never smoked and I only drink a few drinks a year, socially...not adverse to drinking just don't do it as a rule. I like to tell stories, usually of personal experiences. I love women, and have no aversion to being close to a man as I am very strong in my own self image..... What else would you like to know..?

5'11" 190 pounds, never measured it, but been told by others that it is 8" , I doubt that , probably 7" never needed to measure, never had a complaint on
the size.
I work for myself. As you can see I am HWP DDF and long lasting , and adventurous! I think sometimes I like a great handjob better than
anything, and if done well I can cum a couple of times in the same session. I am not into pain or humiliation in any form and will simply get out if that occurs. Not my idea of
pleasure. Sometimes I am a slam bam thank you and sometimes I am not depending on schedule (can't be more honest than that!

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 17, 1963
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English