betan67 50 / M
"Sugen på Gang Bang"
Ystad, Skåne, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
betan67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view betan67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,095,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smallfox2015
Warmland, Sweden
xsweetpandax
medelpad, Sverige
Shoreditch_Amy
London, United Kingdom
91leesmith
Dorset, United Kingdom
25paar42
Bavaria, Germany
nicola19653
Merseyside, United Kingdom
angsah217
Sverige, Sweden
Silvia405
Goteborg, Sweden
Kaz333888
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
betan67 50/M
Ystad, Skåne , Sweden
horny tonight!!!
Introduction
Glad och positiv man med lätt till skratt,sugen på nya kontakter. Jag är villig att prova gangbang, och är även sugen på sex med mer än en kvinna.

My Ideal Person Kvinna som njuter av livet och är glad och positiv med glimten i ögat.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Det skulle vara Erika Johansson. hela hennes uppenbarelse
får mig att bli riktigt kåt....\8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of betan67's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ystad, Skåne, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1967
Hometown: Tomelilla, Skåne, Sweden
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Egen företagare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: