bestyearsleft 57 / M
"Have you ever wondered if there's about 50 foreign people sitting in a room on computers answering those messages you send, and your hoping like hell the one answering yours is at least the sex your looking for....lol"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
bestyearsleft's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bestyearsleft's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttime4me403
Indiana, United States
rm_ollady71
Indiana, United States
MargeTF
Illinois, United States
jandk4u51
Indiana, United States
SweetestLipsRN
Kentucky, United States
rm_amwaiting4yu
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bestyearsleft 57/M
Anderson, Indiana
Introduction
I'm 5'8", 160lbs. With average build. I'm a laid back, easy going person that believes women should be respected and adored for the beautiful people they are, in and out of the bedroom. I'm very discreet. If a relationship should develop great, but if not hot erotic encounters is wonderful also. Let's see how hot it really can get. I love giving oral. Now let's git this party started with some sensual kissing.

My Ideal Person A nice lady with a high sex drive that's looking for a nice guy. Im looking for slim, average, athletic to a few extra pounds woman for daytime encounters. I love to give oral , I can't express that enough. A lot of for play is a must and love to see her cum ( that's so friggin hot). I'm a very giving lover. I do enjoy erotic chat and exchanging photos. I look forward to hearing from you.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: panocha taster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: