bestuget20 63 / 61 / C
Lismore area, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bestuget20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bestuget20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
bestuget20 63/C
Lismore area, New South Wales , Australia
Anyonegoing to wrenbrook soon..we arnt far away
We both like our partners to be active. We are not into pub scene but enjoy occasional nights out at a good restraunt with pleasant company.We live a rural lifestyle with no kids at home so we are free to entertain.Like good clean fun. Female is bi, he is straight. Like a good sensual massage with plenty of teasing to give full enjoyment of the occassion.Please only cut men

My Ideal Person like fun type people who say what they believe with no pretending. ie what you see is what you get. Plenty of laughter and a sense of humour is a bonus. No single males please.Sorry! Fm prefers circumcised men. Lets meet for drinks and /or a meal add some flirting and if the chemistry is right let life be enjoyed.
Give a wink and we will reply.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bestuget20's responses

  • 63/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lismore area, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1954 November 20, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 152-154 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Farm manager looking
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses