bestclitlick2 69 / M
"Please let me play with you and satisfy both of us."
North Platte, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
bestclitlick2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bestclitlick2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missbehavin943
South Dakota, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
wood612014
Colorado, United States
wedothedodo
Nebraska, United States
juceelips222
Montana, United States
hotbbw69
Nebraska, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
cohotsandy
Colorado, United States
eroticmind2u2c
Kansas, United States
 
Status
bestclitlick2 69/M
North Platte, Nebraska
Introduction
I like the out of doors. I like to fish,paint,take photos,sunrises,sunsets. I like animals and they like me.

My Ideal Person I would like a woman to please sexually. I enjoy most every thing sex has to offer as long as there is not a lot of pain involved, no scat and no minors. If you can think of it I probably like it. I love to give great head to a woman. If you would like to sit on my face while I eat you that is even better.
Someday I would like to find a lady for a long term relationship and maybe marriage if it works out.
I have been on this site for a long time please tell me why I have very few contacts I just wish to please women.
I want to fuck you but I want you to love it.
WHAT IS WRONG??????????????????????????????????
Bert

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bestclitlick2's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: