berniefuchs 54 / M
"Skilled tongue & big thick cock"
Blue Ridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 19, 2007

To view all of
berniefuchs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view berniefuchs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,676,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexplay692000
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
HotFunWife2Nite
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Ryzen
North Carolina, United States
Wifexxxxcock
Dublin, Ireland
Lonelyladyva
Virginia, United States
Jade100999
Virginia, United States
Mercedezgrl
North Carolina, United States
Thisismytime2017
Virginia, United States
zinnia1968
Arizona, United States
 
Status
berniefuchs 54/M
Blue Ridge, Virginia
Introduction
I have an extremely talented tongue!!! I like women who love to receive oral. I am very athletic with 18 1/2" arms, 48" chest, and a 35" waist. Certified master/personal trainer, 5' 11" & 227 ripped muscular lbs. with a big thick cock. I generally workout 4 to 5 times a week. I am in great shape with lots of power and stamina. Clean, good-looking, well educated, and I look 10 to 12 years younger than my age.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves to be licked intensely before intercourse! Someone who is straight forward and doesn't like to play mind games. A woman with a very high sex drive!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, AC/DC, Kenny Wayne Shepard

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It involves me having very hot & nasty sex with two beautiful
wives with their husbands watch the action unfold. One
wife if blonde and the other is burnette.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage, Dirty Talk

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of berniefuchs's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Blue Ridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: