bereal4bifun 58 / 57 / C
"married cpl looking for discreet fun and must be over 35 if not do not contact us unless we contact"
nw burbs, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 29, 2002

To view all of
bereal4bifun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bereal4bifun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,358,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
bereal4bifun 58/C
nw burbs, Illinois
we are standard members so if you send a message please rember we cant read it unless you allow standard members to view we are a fun couple looking or fun in an out of the bedroom looking for couples with bi-women straight male or single bi-women or straight men plus if u cant talk to the husband without talking to the wife 1st dont waste your time or ours.when u check out our profile drop an a note an say hello is anyone real on here or do you all just like to pretend. we are standard members please drop us line

My Ideal Person looking to meet fun people either BIWOMEN ONLY or couples with bifemales or straight men specially well hung men black or white please be over 40 unless we contact you if you are looking for a 1st night fuck then the wife is not for you so please be real an down to earth

  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • nw burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: August 19, 1959 September 5, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D