beppone18x4_5cm 34 / M
"Great fun is around the corner"
Downtown Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2009

To view all of
beppone18x4_5cm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beppone18x4_5cm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Santa Fe, Argentina
New South Wales, Australia
Bavaria, Germany
British Columbia, Canada
Nebraska, United States
London, United Kingdom
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Andalucia, Spain
Croatia, Croatia
beppone18x4_5cm 34/M
Downtown Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Searching for fun
STRAIGHT, entrepreneurial, classy, intelligent and educated. Dominant in bed. Horny, sexual and orally skilled. Good kisser. Hung.

I like to be dynamic and fit, and I'm very busy. I'm confident.

I'm here to experiment, like exploring new people's minds, but I don't mind a semi-regular thing with friendship as well.

Traveling to London and Italy. Possibly other areas.

My Ideal Person I'm here to experiment so features can vary heavily!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't even count them, haha... guess having a powerful
woman getting naked in front of me is really sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beppone18x4_5cm's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Downtown Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: NA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: