bepleasedbyme 49 / M
"Exploration, Fascination and Gratification"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
bepleasedbyme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bepleasedbyme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,887,941 Active Members!*
bepleasedbyme 49/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
I am a happy single man that knows how to guide you to new horizons of pleasure. The only boundries are those we agree on, as I am open minded to all pleasure paths. I am also drug and disease free.
i am someone with an appetite for fun, freindship, or anything else that may occur. Generally speaking i am open to any and all tastes. My music enjoyment from classical to , may be the truest expression of my overall appetite for experiencing all that life can bring.

My Ideal Person Looking for very discreet encounters with a lady, couples, or any combination of persons wanting to explore their intimate boundries with no strings attached. Personality and sense of humor are more important qualities than looks. Would love to entertain and please you. I seek an adventurer, one that may be kinky or kind, fun loving or serious, but one that knows what turns her on and brave enough to tell.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bepleasedbyme's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English