benydog 71 / M
"NSA fun with like minded men"
Dernancourt, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2011

To view all of
benydog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benydog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,054,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
jameswtfu
South Australia, Australia
Creativedev
South Australia, Australia
Grallawalla
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
stud2936
South Australia, Australia
happy112017
New South Wales, Australia
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
smoothallova007
South Australia, Australia
rm_Lincolnlad93
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
benydog 71/M
Dernancourt, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
Mature age man, partnered, looking for occasional NSA fun with like minded men

I am bottom/versatile and able to host at my home at Dernancourt, for ages 20-60+.
So, we have checked our profiles many times, how about we catch up for some M2M action!.I also enjoy the company of Asian/South Asian men too.

My Ideal Person Men who enjoy the pleasures of sex with men. NSA only, with fuck buddy would be ideal. Interested in 1x1, 1x2 2x+.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of benydog's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Dernancourt, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 28, 1946
Travels to: Saint-Martin-de-Cast, Provence (PACA), France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: