benvincan 48 / M
"Looking for some fun in FE"
Niagara falls, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
benvincan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benvincan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Risaralda, Colombia
Berlin, Germany
New York, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
benvincan 48/M
Niagara falls, Ontario , Canada
Married couple here looking for some extra fun with single, couple, 3some and so on.
Not looking into long term relationship just some extra fun together.
Anyone interested to hook-up, do drop me a message.
Can host .

My Ideal Person Prefer people that is slim
Over weight will turn me off totally - sorry mate...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nothing special

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, 2 couples having sex on the same bed

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Slim

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of benvincan's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Niagara falls, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 3, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: