bent_halo2 57 / M
"Tall,rugged biker guy looking for one partner in crime"
near Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2005

To view all of
bent_halo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bent_halo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
bent_halo2 57/M
near Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Great riding weather
I`ll start of by saying i`m single.It`s been along time since i`ve met.Had to take a time out to get over a few things.So with saying that,no baggage here..I`m tall,6'4" into Harleys.I love riding and looking for a gal who enjoys riding too.I`m a Harley guy.I`m open to alot,Not into scat,or water though.I`m looking for a open minded gal who is ok with taking things slow.I`m not into one nighters.Can`t really know who your with doing that.I like knowing my partner and know how to get their legs shaking.I`m past the bar scene.If this sounds at all interesting,message me,i`m not looking for the princess,model type og gal.I preffer someone who can speak their mind and talk about their dark side that we all have.Curves and tatts are quite ok with me...Good luck to you

My Ideal Person Have heard and had enough b/s.Honesty,and being open is on top of the list.A woman who takes care of herself.I am attracted to tall curvey and am partial to brunettes( not a deal breaker though).I`m not into bbw`s,a few extra pounds is quit ok,if your on the edge of obese well........ but not looking for the high maintainance model type either.Someone weight poportionate,busty is good with an open mind and is not vanilla!Life`s too short to settle so.........Good luck in your search

  • 57 / male
  • near Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 24, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English