bellanbello1234 34 / 35 / C
"Naked friendship"
Sammamish, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2014

To view all of
bellanbello1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bellanbello1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
authority112
Washington, United States
sexy444fun
Washington, United States
Bifurious4u
Washington, United States
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
UPcoupleseeks3rd
Washington, United States
Milf4hung1
Washington, United States
couple3332015
Washington, United States
sideoflove
Washington, United States
Hotcouple69723
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
bellanbello1234 34/C
Sammamish, Washington
Not gold anymore. Still looking for fun. NO MALES!!! Feel free to contact us on kik: clekar.
Introduction
NO MALES.


Not gold anymore. Feel free to send us IM

Couple in our early 30s we have a little experience and looking to expand our circle of friends. We cannot travel at the moment but can host. We are looking for casual fun. Strip games, same room, soft and full swap. We are only looking for couples and select ladies. No single male please. We are not looking for males.

We aren't gold anymore and can't always read your messages or reply. Feel free to send us IM.

Again NO MALES. Apparently many of you can't read but again NO MALES. We don't care how handsome or how hung you think you are. We are NOT interested.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bellanbello1234's responses

Information
  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sammamish, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1983 September 21, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown