belgrademtcpl 37 / 37 / C
"WANTED: Socially fun couples that aren't all about sex...what happened to spontaneity!"
Bozeman, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2007

To view all of
belgrademtcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view belgrademtcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,774,859 Active Members!*
 
Status
belgrademtcpl 37/C
Bozeman, Montana
WANTED: Couples who are down to earth, not socially inept, like to have spontaneous sexual escapades and know how to be themselves!
Introduction
Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any SwapFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

We are an attractive couple looking for either another female(s) or couples to enjoy some no-strings attached, discreet fun!! We definitely have our fantasies and love to watch eachother with others!! No drama, just good, clean, drug and disease free fun!!



My Ideal Person If you are arrogant, selfish, or just stuck up, don't bother contacting us!! We are real, fun, and caring people that like to explore the wilder things in life and want to have friends that we can do that with!! Love to spend the summers out on the boat and camp. We are not pushy people by any means, so if it is soft-full swap....we want you to contact us to see how much fun we really can have!! Hope to hear from ya!!

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bozeman, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1980 March 8, 1980
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C