behr4daddyz 49 / M
"Behr Lkn 4 TOP Daddyz!"
Cathedral City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2014

To view all of
behr4daddyz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view behr4daddyz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Milo19555
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
drehung9in4fun
California, United States
swing_couple_06
California, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
onthefence4u
California, United States
newbi044
California, United States
kohler11
California, United States
richardsiganow
California, United States
 
Status
behr4daddyz 49/M
Cathedral City, California
Introduction
Oral Enthusiast Looking for Candidates!!!

44, 5'11", 215lb, 36w, Large, Black Hair, Smooth, Black, Looking for Friendship, 1-on-1 Sex, 3some/ Group Sex, Misc Fetishes.

Oral Enthusiast looking for candidates to further expand my technique and skills. I am very good at what I do, allow me to give you a demonstration. Also enjoy getting topped if it goes there, and would like to have it more than I have the chance to get.
You:
over 40yrs, Masculine, Top, Aggressive(not pushy), Dominant, No hang-ups, Drama free, & Verbal. Daddies & Bears, Role Player, Wht, Hisp, Mdl Eastrn, Euro +++
Me:
44Yrs, 215lbs, shaved head, tatts, smooth, oral bottom with 9in cut into slings, cock rings, kissing, body contact, role play, mild to 80% wild.

Laid back, no head trips, just looking to blow off a little steam, and have fun
No fems plz

Leather, Out Yes, Smoke Socially, Zodiac Cancer.

My Ideal Person Bear/Daddy 50+ Top, Verbal, aggressive, wht, hsp, euro, guy next door with a bit of a freaky side...

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Cathedral City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 6, 1968
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: Audio engineer, DJ
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: