beginner050 58 / M
"only serious people please"
San Leandro, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2004

To view all of
beginner050's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beginner050's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,418,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
beginner050 58/M
San Leandro, California
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality.
When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 3 times per week. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters. Maybe a little. I like my partners to tell me what they like in the bedroom.
I love sex and am open to what type of relationship you want, one time, sort term, long term. In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) ALL sex. Some of my favorite positions are...

My Ideal Person Only serious people please. I'm open to new experiances. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman,men or couples. Girl friend may join. She's black 4'8" and wants a large cock.
We are looking for someone who can be discreet, std free, safe sex.
We consider ourselves a little kinky, and would like to try other things. The only taboo I have in the bedroom is...can't think of any at the moment. Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship if both are invalved. One sexual fantasy I've always had nasty to tell.
My feelings on one-night stands are ok if both are honest about it. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.
Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

  • 58 / male
  • San Leandro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 17, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: