befun4us2 53 / 41 / C
"befun4us2 Couples Only"
Pinedale, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
befun4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view befun4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playhard696
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
1wicked1953
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
DrDirty13
Idaho, United States
torrid2some4live
Wyoming, United States
SlappyNuts9
Montana, United States
Rythem70
Colorado, United States
WERLOOKN4FUN67
Wyoming, United States
GoodTimes7314
Alberta, Canada
ranchcouple3
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
befun4us2 53/C
Pinedale, Wyoming
Introduction
We like watching and being watched.Love to have someone take photos and videos.She loves to be filmed sucking a guys cock...

With a little notice we would love to meet folks for drinks or dinner We consider ourselves a fun couple looking for open minded, real people. We have found taking pics for people is a huge turn on. .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), public places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
They are boring and to much on the high maintnece level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of befun4us2's responses

Information
  • 53/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pinedale, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 April 16, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Alternative
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A