beefalobull 68 / M
"Millions of orgasms. O'ms for free. M'ns of o'ms. O'ms from me."
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2005

To view all of
beefalobull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beefalobull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,207,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
purplerose1961
North Dakota, United States
angelsweet27
Illinois, United States
rm_cream_sherri
Indiana, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
widow4now
North Dakota, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
beefalobull 68/M
Fargo, North Dakota
Introduction
Much to my surprise, romance in my 50's and 60's has been much, much better than it was in college. Experience helps a lot. A much wider range of women are attractive to me. Older women are so, so passionate. They know what they want and aren't afraid to go for it. My Dad remarried at 69 and my brother at 62. I've heard the passionate moans coming out of my dad's bedroom.

Younger women are still attractive, but I don't want to follow in my brother's footsteps. He'll be 77 when his youngest graduates from college.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an open minded intelligent woman. The brain IS the sexiest organ. I'm seeking someone who is imaginative, adventurous, and playful and loves to be naked. I dress up good and you can take me out, but being a good private partner is more important.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer real people, no matter how famous they are or are not. I need someone to touch, taste and smell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beefalobull's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: