bedjeep 37 / M
"is there true girls out there??????"
Schellsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2006

To view all of
bedjeep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bedjeep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
bedjeep 37/M
Schellsburg, Pennsylvania
why dosn;t anyone talk??????
im a 29 year old male. i like lots of differnt things. love the outdoors an differnt sports. like to cuddle an be romantic. like to find a girl that wants me for me an not what i have or can do.

My Ideal Person im looking for an avarage girl with a good heart who stands beside you when things get rough an dosnt run away to someone else. manly looking for whats inside an not looks but there has to be physical attraction but the most part its whats in the heart.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
unknown at this time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bedjeep's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Schellsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 12, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown